Edit product
361 left

Adult Cinema - 'Teaser Trailer' CD - $9.99

JOE CLAY (The Times) – "A winning blend of Meddle-era Pink Floyd, beguiling psych-folk and classic rock riffing. Mike Weston is an accomplished songwriter and musician who deserves a wider audience."

When you buy the CD you'll also get immediate access to a 320kbps mp3 download of the album.

'Teaser Trailer' contains tracks taken from the recording sessions from the debut album that have been unreleased until now.

Many were on provisional track lists for ‘This Is Your Life’ and fit absolutely with that style and sound. Includes the fan favorites, ‘Asleep at the Wheel’, ‘Rowboat’ and the recently unearthed ‘Witches’ plus alternative versions of some of the debut album ‘This Is Your Life’.

A perfect introduction to Adult Cinema.


1. Feel your Eyes

2. Flowers (Fallout Version)

3. Asleep At The Wheel

4. Dreamt The Other Night (Prog Version)

5. We Sailed Across The Ocean

6. Got To Prove Myself Today

7. My Tangled Mind

8. Rowboat (Original Version)

9. Witches

10. La La La La La

11. Rowboat (Southend Version ) Bonus Track

Pay a minimum of $9.99, but you're free to pay more if you want!

On purchase, you'll also get an immediate digital download at 320kbps and full sleeve art.

-Quantity 1+

1 rating

  • Size113 MB


Adult Cinema - 'Teaser Trailer' CD - $9.99

Enter your info to complete your purchase

Give as a gift


or pay with
pp paypal
You'll be charged US$9.99.